Contact Us
Member Login
CALENDAR/ONLINE REGISTRATION
ADVERTISING & PUBLISHING
ATTORNEYS
CLEANING
COUNTRY CLUB / GOLF
FINANCIAL SERVICES
HOME INSPECTIONS
HOME REPAIR / HANDYMAN SERVICES
HOME WARRANTY
INSURANCE
INTERIOR DESIGN & PRODUCTS
MORTGAGE / BANK
OFFICE SERVICES
PHOTOGRAPHY
 

Business Partner Directory

 

 

NC Coast Communications

Jamie Bailey

201 N. 17th St., Morehead City, NC 28557

PH: 252-247-7442

Email:  jbailey@nccoast.com      www.nccoast.com

 

 

 

 

Debra Whaley, Attorney at Law

Debra Whaley

301 Commerce Avenue, Suite 102, Morehead City, NC 28557

PH: 252-222-4555    Email: dwhaleylaw@hotmail.com

 

John E Tantum, Attorney at Law PA

John Tantum

604-C Cedar Point Blvd., Cedar Point, NC  28554

PH:  252-393-2235

Email: jtantum@tantumlaw.com

 

Kirkman, Whitford, Brady, Berryman & Farias, P.A.

Neil B. Whitford

710 Arendell Street, Suite 105, Morehead City, NC 28557

PH: 252-726-8411

Email: nwhitford@kirkmanwhitford.com           www.kirkmanwhitford.com 

 

Wheatly, Wheatly, Weeks, Lupton & Massie, PA    

Karen Pechie

710 Cedar St., Beaufort NC 28516

PH: 252-728-3158          

Email: klp@wwnwpa.com            www.carteretcountyattorney.com

 

Capital to Coast Law Group

Kellie Gonzalez

7701 Emerald Dr., Ste. C, Emerald Isle, NC  28594

PH: 252-296-1200

Email:  info@c2clawgroup.com       www.capitaltocoastlawgroup.com

 

 

 

 

Vibrant Cleaning

Tammy Lewis

3335 Mill Creek Rd., Newport, NC  28570

PH: 252-725-9467

Email: tdixon28570@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

The Country Club of the Crystal Coast

Chip Chamberlin

152 Oakleaf Drive, Pine Knoll Shores NC 28512

PH:  252-726-1034

Email:  chipchamberlin@PGA.com      www.CrystalCoastCC.com

 

 

 

 

 

Atlantic Wealth Management

Greg Patterson

712 Bridges St., Morehead City, NC  28557

252-515-7800

greg@myatlanticwealth.com                              www.myatlanticwealth.com

 

Capital Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.

David Nelson

790 Cardinal Rd., Ste. 12, New Bern, NC  28562

PH:  252-631-5195

Email: dnelson@capital-ins.com

 

Independent Financial Solutions Group

Matthew Dressel

5309 Hwy 70 W      Morehead City, NC 28557

PH: 866-671-6896     

Email:  matthewdressel.ifsg@gmail.com

www.independentfinancialsolutionsgroup.insurance.officelive.com

 

 

 

 

Coastal Home Inspections

Jeff Vaughn

205 W. Bogue Blvd., Atlantic Beach, NC 28512

PH: 252-726-9958

Email: coastalhomeinsp@ec.rr.com www.buildingcheck.com

 

Home Inspection Professionals (HIP)

Cecilia Chittick

PO Box 923   Bridgeton, NC  28519

PH: 252-635-1149                                         

Email: hipchittick@live.com                               www.Hipchittick.com

 

 

 

 

Carolina Crawlspace Solutions

Leigh Farrugia

4702C Arendell Street   Morehead City NC  28557

PH:  252-727-5884

Email: leighfarrugiaccs@outlook.com    Carolinacrawlspacesolutions.org

 

Roundtuit NOW Services

Vaughan Branch

225 Bayshore Drive, Cape Carteret, NC  28584

PH: 252-503-6644

Email: wbranch001@ec.rr.com

 

 

 

 

America's Preferred Home Warranty

Trevor Kaylid

2727 Spring Arbor Rd     Jackson, MI  49203

PH: 919-622-1478

Email: tkaylid@aphw.com www.APHW.com

 

Old Republic Home Protection Company

Stephanie Midgett

PH:  910-382-8048

Email:  stephaniem@orhp.com

 

 

 

 

Bluewater Insurance Services, Inc

Anthony Futral

201 Mangrove Drive    Emerald Isle, 28594

PH: 252-354-1414          

Email: insurance@bluewaternc.com    BluewaterInsuranceServices.com    

 

Capital Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.

David Nelson

790 Cardinal Rd., Ste. 12, New Bern, NC  28562

PH:  252-631-5195

Email: dnelson@capital-ins.com

 

Chalk & Gibbs Insurance

Amanda Pittman

1006 Arendell St., Morehead City, NC  28557

PH: 252-726-3167

Email:  amandap@chalkandgibbs.com

 

Necaise Insurance & Financial Services

Tim Necaise

7075-A Hwy 70 East, Newport NC  28570

PH: 252-223-4724

Email: necaist@nationwide.com

 

SFI Group Inc.

Erin Arnette

101 Dolphin Street Suite A, Cape Carteret, NC  28584

Phone:  910-329-4443 

E-mail: erin.arnette@quotesfi.com   www.quotesfi.com   

 

SFI Group Inc.

Scott Wheeler

101 Dolphin Street Suite A, Cape Carteret, NC  28584

Phone:  910-329-4443 

E-mail: scottw@ec.rr.com                 www.quotesfi.com   

 

The Insurance Center

Tommy Bennett

600 Atlantic Beach Causeway, Atlantic Beach, NC  28512

PH: 252-639-9584      

 Email: tbennett@lmwsinsurance.com   www.ticn.com

 

The Sewell Insurance Agency

Brandon Sewell

PO Box 835, Swansboro NC  28584

PH: 910-326-5754

Email:  bsewell@thesewellagency.com

 

 

 

 

McQueen’s Interiors

Dana McQueen

4426 Arendell St., Morehead City, NC  28557

PH: 252-247-3175

Email: mcqueens@mcqueensinteriors.com   www.mcqueensinteriors.com

 

Sea Classics Trading & Interiors

Sue Stanley

1308 Arendell St., Morehead City NC  28557

PH: 252-648-8174

Email: Manager@seaclassicstrading.com     www.seaclassicsinteriors.com 

 

 

 

 

American Security Mortgage

Michelle Gregory

5370 Hwy 70, Suite J, Morehead City, NC 28557

PH: 252-247-7703    

Email: mgregory@1asmc.com   www.americansecuritymortgage.com

 

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

Sherri Smith

405 Evans St., Ste. B, Morehead City, NC  28557

PH:  252-503-2946

Email:  sherrismith@atlanticbay.com

 

 

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

Ruth Roberts

405 Evans St., Ste. B, Morehead City, NC  28557

PH:  252-503-2946

Email:  ruthroberts@atlanticbay.com

 

BB&T

Sherry Verduzco

4408 Arendell St., Morehead City, NC 28557

PH: 252-240-8349    

E-mail: sverduzco@bbandt.com www.bbt.com

 

Corporate Investment Mortgage

Robby Oakes

1121 Situs Ct., Raleigh, NC  27606

PH: 919-619-4816

Email: roakes@cimginc.com

 

Crescom Bank

Linda Rice

4913 Arendell St., Morehead City, NC  28557

PH: 252-725-3391

Email: Linda.rice@haveanicebank.com

 

First Bank

Tammy Stobaugh

137 Hwy 24, Morehead City, NC  28557

PH: 252-726-0546        PH: 910-989-7498

Email: tstobaugh@localfirstbank.com

www.localfirstbank.com

 

PNC Bank

David McDonald

2300 Arendell St., Morehead City, NC 28557

PH:  252-670-3467

E-mail:  David.mcdonald@pncmortgage.com 

 

Movement Mortgage, LLC AB

Elizabeth Nowell

607 Atlantic Beach Causeway Suite 102    Atlantic Beach, NC 28512

PH: 252-241-2960

Email: liz.nowell@movement.com         www.movement.com/liz.nowell

 

Navy Federal Credit Union

Gina McBride

121 HWY 70 E    Havelock, NC  28532

PH: 252-444-3038          

E-mail: Gina_McBride@navyfederal.org        www.NavyFederal.org

 

Sound Bank

Malcolm Garland

5039 Executive Drive    Morehead City, NC 28557

PH: 252-727-2144      

Email: mgarland@soundbanking.com   www.soundbanking.com

 

Sound Bank

Vicki Williams

5039 Executive Drive    Morehead City, NC 28557

PH: 252-247-1928  

Email: vwilliams@soundbanking.com  www.soundbanking.com

 

Sound Bank

Lori Matta

5039 Executive Drive    Morehead City, NC 28557

PH: 252-247-1928          

Email: vwilliams@soundsbanking.com              www.soundbanking.com

 

Stearns Lending

Lynn Anderson

220 South Front Street, New Bern, NC  28560

PH: 252-514-5515

Email: landerson@stearns.com

 

Stearns Lending

Lloyd Daw

220 South Front Street, New Bern, NC  28560

PH: 252-514-5515

Email: ldaw@stearns.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Margaret Husek   NMLSR 69330

800 Arendell St., Morehead City, NC 28557

PH: 252-342-2733

Email: margaret.a.husek@wellsfargo.com  

www.wfhm.com/margaret-husek

 

 

 

 

Advanced Office Solutions

PO Box 815, Swansboro, NC  28584

PH:  252-393-1112

 

 

 

 

Main Street Studios

Luis Robles

205 W. Main Street, Swansboro, NC  28584

PH:  910-382-6411

Email: mainststudioswan@gmail.com