Contact Us
Member Login
CALENDAR/ONLINE REGISTRATION

March 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
11:30a General Update with Mark Given
General Update with Mark Given
Tue, February 27, 2018 11:30AM - 3:30PM
Location: CCAR
4:30p Elective with Mark Given
Elective with Mark Given
Tue, February 27, 2018 4:30PM - 8:30PM
Location: CCAR
28
11:30a BICUP with Mark Givens
BICUP with Mark Givens
Wed, February 28, 2018 11:30AM - 8:30PM
Location: CCAR
12p Legislative Committee
Legislative Committee
Wed, February 28, 2018 12PM - 12:30PM
4:30p Business Planning Course with Mark Given
Business Planning Course with Mark Given
Wed, February 28, 2018 4:30PM - 8PM
11:30aABR® Designation Course with Mark Given
ABR® Designation Course with Mark Given
Thu, March 1, 2018 11:30AM - Fri, March 2, 2018 8:30PM
Location: CCAR
12pBusiness Partners Committee
Business Partners Committee
Thu, March 1, 2018 12PM - 1PM
ABR® Designation Course with Mark Given
Thu, March 1, 2018 11:30AM - Fri, March 2, 2018 8:30PM
Location: CCAR
12pEducation Committee
Education Committee
Wed, March 7, 2018 12PM - 1PM
12pNew Member Orientation
New Member Orientation
Thu, March 8, 2018 12PM - 5:30PM
Location: CCAR
12pPR Committee
PR Committee
Wed, March 14, 2018 12PM - 1PM
12pCCMLS Board Meeting
CCMLS Board Meeting
Thu, March 15, 2018 12PM - 1PM
12pCCAR Board Meeting
CCAR Board Meeting
Wed, March 21, 2018 12PM - 1PM
12pLegislative Committee
Legislative Committee
Wed, March 28, 2018 12PM - 12:30PM